We’re always happy to answer questions, either through email, or during our office hours. You can find our office hours in the side-bar. Be sure to like us on Facebook to stay up-to-date on events and deadlines.

Office Hours

Committee Members

Lars Dreith
Marah Ajilat
Zane Markosian
Emily Spezia-Shwiff
Srena ZetsAlex Jensen

 Contact Info


Phone: 440-775-8096

Office: Wilder Hall, Room 302 (135 West Lorain Street, Oberlin, OH)